The challenge continues

Hello all,

Today is day three of my challenge and I must say, it’s challenging. Not in ways that I have nothing to wear, but I already want to shop so badly!
No, luckily I’m not running out of outfits yet, I mean, I am a women, we own clothes, a lot of them.
But as a lot of females out there, I have an urge to shop for new things very often. And where I would normally go through all the stores, getting my hopes up about buying a new shirt or some beautiful heels. I now have to sit at home and resist going anywhere, because karma seems to have a habbit of handing you tons of great shopping items whenever there is a time when you’re either broke, or not allowed to buy anything. Only this time even ASOS let me down when I found their ‘10% extra off’ email in my inbox this morning. I can only hope there comes a day during this challenge (or in life) when I can open my inbox or go outside like an independent young woman, resisting all these temptations, but untill then I will just have to sit around and writing about how miserable this is. And maybe write some essays for uni in the meantime, it is exam period after all.
For now I will just show you the pictures of the first three days of my challenge.

(Oh, and I’m sorry in advance for the bad quality of the pictures, my camera let me down, so untill I have fixed that, I am depending on the crappy camera of my mobile phone.)

  Image day 1
Learther pants – H&M, Blouse – second hand, Necklace – Primark

Imageday 2
Shirt – Zara, Jeans – Nudie Jeans, Sheepskin – Monki

Imageday 3
Vest – Pieces, Jacket – H&M, Jeans – ASOS, Shoes – Topshop

3 thoughts on “The challenge continues

Leave a Reply

