Started from the bottom

And now we’re here, back at the bottom.

Strange start, I know, but trust me, this is heading somewhere. Anywhere.
Since today is day 16(ALREADY!) of my challenge, which means I’m halfway there, only 14 days left.
Time flies when you’re having fun, only I’m not having that much fun because I’m still busy with my exams, so I’ll just leave it at ‘time flies’.
Anyway, although it was going great until a couple of days ago, I’m kind of starting to panic now.
I’m not sure whether it is because I genuinely have nothing to wear anymore, or because I just want to shop when seeing the rest of the world shop. Okay, even I, in my delirium, could tell that it’s probably just the addiction kicking in, but it’s really frustrating!
You know those moments when you’ve seen so many great things, that no matter what you think of, these items will pop into your head.
For instance, I could think of a park and only seconds later I would see myself walking through that park in a beautiful new outfit.
And don’t even deny it, I know at least almost every girl has this paranormal activity going on.
So I’ll just try to ignore the little voice in my head for now and start searching for a new outfit, while I’ll show you the ones I wore the last 3 days.

xx

day 13

Day 13: Jacket – Vero Moda, Top – H&M, Short – Vintage

day 14

Day 14: Jacket – H&M, Blouse – Zara, Jeans – Bershka, Heels – Mango

day 15

Day 15: Faux fur coat – ASOS, Cow jumper – H&M, Jeans – ASOS, Boots – Steve Madden

Leave a Reply

