Tough cold winter days

Hi all!

Yesterday was one of the toughest days during my challenge, because yesterday was ‘stufi-day’.
stufi stands for study finance. Yes, you’re hearing me correctly.
Each 24th of the month, i the beautiful day when I get my study finance for being such a loyal hard working student, cough.
Although I must say, I’ve been working quite hard last month (still having exams until Thursday, please save me!!!).
And even when I don’t work hard, I do. At least I feel like I do, which counts as well.
But leaving my opinion on stufi for now, it is also a very difficult moment, because now I’m actually able to buy the things I want.
All this time I thought coping with discount codes was hard, I hadn’t seen nothing yet. I don’t even know how to explain, but I’m sure many can compare already.
For the rest of it, I’m handling myself pretty well luckily, and once I survived this, I know I can do anything, so empowering!

day 16

Day 16: Jacket – Small local store, Vogue shirt – Dutch Vogue, Grey Jeans – Bershka, Sneakers – H&M

 day 17

Day 17: Leather jacket – H&M, Lace top – Albufeira, Grey jeans – Pieces, Heels – Mango

Leave a Reply

