Fabulous Friday

Hi all!

As promised, I’ve chosen one of my favorite items for my new ‘uniform challenge’, for which I’ll pick one of my favorite items each week for 4 weeks. Then, I’ll wear this for a week paired with different outfits.

The first item I’m going to mix and match with is.. my leather trousers!

leather

I’ll start this challenge on Tuesday, as I don’t have my  pair of leather trousers with me. (I’m at my parent’s place now)  Anyway, I’m very excited about what these next weeks will bring when it comes to my imagination.
I’ve already started my one item-one month challenge yesterday, which is already quite hard (good lord) after my big shopping spree in march, shopping is way too addictive!!

I am sorry for the bad quality photo though. Last week, when I was on holiday in England, someone (sshle) stole my camera. I’m currently saving and searching for a proper new one, so if anyone has any tips on what camera to buy or other camera tips, please let me know!

For now I’ll go back to my clothing and food crises.

xx

One thought on “Fabulous Friday

Leave a Reply

