New in

Hi everyone!

It has been a while since my first challenge has stopped and as I have just started my challenge, I’ve had some time off.

And as any other shop-loving girl would do, I took my prerogative to shop very seriously. Unfortunately, I still don’t have the budget I, and mostly my shopping desire, need, but let’s not let that spoil the fun! I, as well, would’ve loved to add a beautiful new watch to the collection today – to make up for my bad day. But as I’m having a TERRIBLY bad day (but seriously, my phone broke, I bit my lip, which made me look like a retard and I had prepared the wrong part in class), the watch was sold out, so I’ll have to wait some more for my baby.

Anyway, let’s take a look at the item I did buy in the last month.

new in

L. Blue leather jacket – Zara, White pants – H&M

new in 4

new in 3

new in 2

T-Shirts – Both H&M, Lingerie – Victoria’s Secret

new in 5

Nike Air Max Thea – Nike

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

