Insta lately

insta1
insta

 

follow me @worldofchantal

Hi everyone! 

I’m currently having 1,5 week of from university, not totally sure why since I don’t have vacation except for Christmas and summer, but not that I mind.
But now I’m kind of doing nothing all the time, so today I’m going to clean the house just so that I’m actually doing something useful. And I must say, I live in a student house, which explains the need of this cleaning for itself.

Afterwards, I’ll enjoy the beautiful weather, it has already been lovely weather here for quite some time. I know this sounds nothing like Dutch weather, so I’m surprised but happy and I’ll definitely have to enjoy this while it lasts! 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

