Inspiration: ALL WHITE

Hi everyone!

Today’s post is about another one of my inspirational factors in life. And since it is spring, what better represents the happy light spring feeling than the color white.
I must admit, normally I’m not so much of a white lover, but this season’s trend has got me head over heels. I’m even planning on buying a pair of white jeans, preferably the ripped skinny ones. But at the same time I must remain honest, this white-trend thing only works for me when you transform your entire outfit to white, and not just one piece. Of course this is just how I feel, but I personally feel a high level of awkwardness and replaced guilt when I see someone pairing their white jeans with a pair of brown boots. Yes, it has come to my notice that many women still have the (misplaced) thought that combining the white jeans with brown boots will magically transform their jeans into a winter item, it does not. I have even seen Uggs, they take this idea way too far.

whitehttp://www.weheartit.com

But I’m wandering from the subject. I was actually planning on showing my source of inspiration for this summer, so take a look. In the meantime I’ll try to figure out how to implement this into my wardrobe while sticking to my challenges.

DSC_9827http://www.fashionvibe.net/blog
white 3 white2http://www.weheartit.com

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Inspiration: ALL WHITE

Leave a Reply

