New week – New challenge

Hi everyone!

Today is Wednesday, which means another week of my challenge has past by and a new one has started. (I’ve actually wanted to write this yesterday, but my stupid exam got in the way – time management!)

Last week I’ve been trying to combine my singlet with as many different outfits as possible. You can check below what I’ve been wearing. Btw, last Thursday there was a big outdoor event I had to attend, unfortunately it rained almost the entire day. Nevertheless we’ve had a great time! But for that reason, I chose to wear a sweater instead of my singlet, also, I didn’t want my singlet to get all dirty because I had to wear it several more days. Also, I wore the singlet twice with my dark blue jeans and a jacket, but the dark blue has unfortunately died, so it is at the clothing guy at the moment.

IMG_7339 IMG_7341 IMG_7342                          IMG_7249
IMG_7345

Red singlet, H&M, Short white blazer – Bershka, Nudie jeans – A friend, Leather jacket – similar here, Black destroyed jeans – Bershka, Black jeans, here, Lilac sweater – Cheap Monday, Black blazer – similar here, Leather skirt – H&M, Long white blazer – Topshop, Leather short – H&M

This week is already the third week of my challenge, time flies! The item I’ve chosen for this week is my baby blue leather jacket. I’ve chosen for this one because it’s really spring-like and considering the weather is getting better, but isn’t totally there yet, I think it’s an excellent choice, since you can wear it for indoor as well as outdoor.

As for my second challenge, I still haven’t bought anything, SO PROUD!! So maybe I can extend it for some time. I’ll consider that before my next challenge update.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

