Challenge update -WEEK 4

Hi everyone!

We’re already in the last week of my 1-item-a-week challenge. Choosing an item for upcoming week is a bit difficult since it is quite warm at the moment, but it’ll be colder again once the weekend comes. But since it’s so sunny, I’ll go for my white singlet, as it just gives a feeling like summer. Also, I’m working on my tan, so hopefully I’ll soon be beautifully tanned, everything just looks better that way anyway.

But let’s first check out the outfits I wore last week:

chd1 chd 2 chd 3 chd 4 chd 5

 

Light blue leather jacket – Zara, Black t-shirt – here, Grey jeans – Pieces, White sweater and leather pants – H&M, White trousers – here, Black cut-out boots – Topshop, Light grey jeans – Bershka, Long striped dress – Primark

xoxo

3 thoughts on “Challenge update -WEEK 4

  1. I’m obsessed with that blue Zara jacket. I came across it in Canada a few months ago, and I was so sad I couldn’t buy it (I’m not buying any new clothes for a year). Looks good on you! 🙂

    1. Ah I can totally imagine! It must be so hard not to buy anything for a year, how are you doing so far? And thank you^^ I was very happy when I finally found it after it was sold out for so long!

      1. Surprisingly, it was a lot harder at first. After being successful for so long, I don’t want to let myself down. It feels like ever since 2014 hit, time has been flying, and September will be here before I know it 🙂

Leave a Reply

