NEW IN – May

Hi everyone!

Even though my birthday is already quite some time ago, I was still entitled to get myself some gifts. Since I turned 21, my friends gave me quite an amount of money to pick a beautiful timeless present. For a long time I wasn’t exactly sure what I wanted, but I finally bought something: a beautiful new Michael Kors watch, which you can see on the picture. I’m extremely happy with it! Also, now I can finally work on being on time at my appointments,  since that has been one of my new year’s resolutions for at least the last 8 years,  so you could say it’s about time!

new

 

 

IMG_7261

But that’s not the only new thing that I’ve got myself this month, not that I’ve bought myself that much though. Actually only accessories, since the other things I got myself are a piercing and a pair of sunglasses. Yes, a piercing, and yes, I was terrified. Well, at least proper stressed.
But in the end it was done very quickly and luckily my friend were with me for moral support. I got a forward helix piercing by the way, which is in the top part of your ear next to year face, as you can see in the picture. I also want some other piercings in my ear in the future, but not being able to lie on my ear for the next six months is enough for now, so let’s hope it will heal soon, the sooner the better!

piercing

The relieve after our ears were piercedpiercing2

xoxo

Leave a Reply

