50 photos of me

Hi everyone!

My challenge is still going strong, which means I still have to take a picture of my outfit each day. It is going quite alright, although I still forget it every now and then. But at least I’m getting better, so we’re making progress. And like Confucius said: ‘it doesn’t matter how slow you go, as long as you don’t stop.’ So I’m kind of living by his statement nowadays. Especially since the time has come again that I have to spend a lot of time on exam preparation.
Unfortunately, I’m having 3 exams and a 5000 words counting paper in the upcoming weeks and on top of that I have to work, so that will keep me busy.
Well, at least I won’t get bored!

xoxo

outfits

One thought on “50 photos of me

Leave a Reply

