A day at the beach

Hi everyone!

I can’t even imagine the last time I wrote a post, which could also say something about me on the other hand. But it, in any case, definitely means that the last time I wrote was too long ago. During the first part of my neglect, I was busy studying for my final exams, making the exams and working. (I passed all of them, so it was worth it for that matter) But after a while a got used to being neglecting and forgot to stick to my challenges and writing posts.
But now that I’m having vacation and got a new camera, there is no excuse to ignore my challenges any longer.
Especially my new camera is a big plus, it’s a true beauty which makes proper pictures, meaning I don’t have to rely on my crappy phone 24/7 anymore, yay!

During my trip to The Hague and Scheveningen yesterday I found the first opportunity to use my new baby, followed by this brand new booming post.
Yesterday my friends and I planned a trip to The Hague and the beach, since the weather is, once again, pretty good this summer and it was one of our last days of free travelling this semester.

DSCN11772 DSCN1179-2

I wore a long jeans, only to change into my shorts the minute we’ve arrived in The Hague, a white top which I’ve borrowed from my mom and my light blue Zara jacket. I’m quite flabbergasted by the fact that I was wearing something from my mom, not what I’d expect to happen 10 years ago, but I must say, I’m quite happy with this pick.

DSCN1180

xoxo

4 thoughts on “A day at the beach

Leave a Reply

