Wake me up when September ends

Hi everyone!

Now that it’s the end of September, the beautiful days are almost over in the Netherlands. Although I must say that both today and yesterday were quite alright, they aren’t like the hot days we’ve had in July and the last couple of weeks.
On the other hand it means that we can wear some other outfits again. Layers, yay!

But for now I would like to look back at one of my outfits during that nice sunny period. I figured it was nice to go for leather shorts and a sleeveless blouse, but combined with my ankle-length jacket to give it that middle of September touch. Gosh, I miss those days already.

DSCN1232 outfit sept outfit sept4 outfit sept2Leather shorts, Sneakers – H&M, Blouse – Zara, Coat – ASOS, Bag – Modemusthaves

Lucky for me, I’m having a week off from uni and going to Copenhagen on Thursday, so I have all this time to get new clothes or at least new autumn inspiration.

So long! xoxo

2 thoughts on “Wake me up when September ends

Leave a Reply

