Snapshots – Copenhagen

Hi everyone!

I just woke up in the beautiful city of Amersfoort, thinking back to my great days in Copenhagen. I totally fell in love with the city and therefore believe there’s no limit on posting pictures of my trip. I mean, when you look at the pictures, all you can do is fall in love as well, right?

DSCN1243

DSCN1246 DSCN1247 DSCN1273 DSCN1287 DSCN1298 DSCN1308 DSCN1323 DSCN1340 DSCN1355 DSCN1368 DSCN1372
Lucky for me, it is almost time for a new adventure! Right now I’m studying, or at least must be studying, for my exams on Thursday and Friday, but the after that I’m heading to Berlin with two friends. We’re visiting a fourth friend who can probably tell us all the great places to go by now. (She’s been there for two months now) And of course take us to the best parties, cause if there’s one city that takes parties to a whole new level, it’s Berlin! Can’t wait!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

