Decorating x Alexander Wang x Study stress

Hi everyone!

I’ve been trying to re-decorate my room lately. Because ofpinterest and those kind of sites (and the minor fact that I have to study for my exams) I’ve been having so much inspiration! I even went on a decorating tour and found some great new stores in town.
Unfortunately, my budget isn’t as infinite as my inspiration, so I’ll just have to do with what I have. Lucky for me, I did found some budget stuff! So I bought some small decorations to put on my side table and some copper wires to put up my pictures in an original way.

IMG_8503

IMG_8505As for now, I’m mostly focusing on my exam tomorrow and what time the Alexander Wang x H&M collection will be available online. Since uni has decided to take the exam from 9 to 12 in the morning, I won’t be able to go to the stores in time – I know, who does that?! So anyway, if anyone knows the exact time, please let me know!
Then I can just go back to studying and deciding whether I should go for the scuba sweater or the t-shirt dress. (tips are welcome)

collageIn case any of you are going into warfare for a Wang item, good luck to you!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

