Take a look: Berlin

Hi everyone!

It has almost been a week already since I came back from Berlin. Which, by the way, was a close call, it is not often that I stop a bus from driving to get me and my friend on our trip back home, but we made it!

Once back home, I immediately came to the conclusion that Berlin is a city I definitely have to revisit when the weather is a bit better. Do not misunderstand me, I’ve had a great time, saw the city and had a lot of fun with my friends, but the weather was just shit. It wasn’t that cold, but just really cloudy all the time, which prevented us from picnicking in the park and enjoying the view from the television tower thingy.
Yes, I have to admit, Berlin was a whole lot different from Copenhagen, a lot more rough, but in a nice way!!

So join me while I’m reliving my Berlin moments.

DSCN1393 DSCN1414 DSCN1424 DSCN1428 DSCN1440
No trip to Berlin (or Germany) is complete without a “currywurst”
DSCN1462 DSCN1469 Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset IMG_8690 IMG_8698And a selfie is at least as important

Hope you enjoyed it as much as I did!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

