Hi Zurich

Hi everyone!

top of the world

I’m writing this from Zurich (jeeej!), where I’m visiting a friend. She’s been studying there since September, so I thought it was about time that I’d come and look how she’s doing. Zurich is, just as the other cities I’ve visited recently, a great city and I’m really delighted by the fact that Europe still seems to be having so many great cities for me to discover. Zurich probably wouldn’t have been on my list if she didn’t study here, so it is only good that she is, because Zurich has definitely surprised me in a good way.

Unfortunately I haven’t made so many pictures up till now, since it is so cold my hands are frozen all the time and I kind of forgot to buy batteries for my camera, but I got that set now.
Tomorrow we’re going to visit Luzern, which also supposed to be a great city, I can’t see more of Switzerland!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

