Late birthday gift

Hi everyone!

I’m so happy!! Today must be the best day of the week, maybe even month. However, I am going to the spa tomorrow.
Anyway, I went with my mom to Amsterdam to finally buy my birthday present! Even though my birthday was in February, which is ages ago, the present made it all okay, because I got the sweetest little bracelet from Tiffany&Co. The best time of my life already started when we entered the store, it was like a candy store but a million times better.
Then, this really cute guy, wearing a suit, helped us to pick the best one. This on its own was already enough to make me happier than ever, but when he handed me the bag it felt like a moment best described in the movie ‘Shopaholic’, I refer: “Do you know that thing when you see someone cute and he smiles, and your heart kind of goes like warm butter sliding down hot toast?” Well, that’s exactly how I felt.

20141213_203525

But besides this great gift, I also ordered a new phone, I found this great deal for an iPhone 6 online, so this will be my new baby. I must admit though, that I mostly had order it since I managed to drop my phone into the toilet last week, so it was kind of a necessity. But that doesn’t mean I’m not excited about my new phone!
I’m only hoping that my old phone will come to life for one last time so I can make a copy of it on my laptop, I feel lost without all my information and great apps. (I know, phone addict)

xoxo

Leave a Reply

