Bad blogging period

Hi everyone!

As you might have noticed I’ve been going through a bad blogging period lately. And by ‘bad’ I mean terrible, in this sentence bad is the understatement of the year (cheers tot that). This isn’t for no reason though. Mainly it’s because I’ve been lacking time, but also because I’ve been lacking the energy and enthusiasm to write.

I’ve been dealing with studying and working moreover, but next tot that I’ve been thinking what it is exactly that I want to deliver on this page, besides giving me more reason to save for South Africa of course.

I’m still not exactly sure, but I’m getting there. I’ve been spinning my head around what it is that I like and what parts of my life I want to be on the internet. Because even though I believe everything is pretty fascinating, I can totally imagine not everybody thinks of a trip to the supermarket as an adventure. I must say though, it keeps life interesting, so I can definitely recommend this way of seeing things.

But I’m wandering now. Anyway, I’ve been planning on buying an actual personal page to work my way through this blogging life and maybe follow a course on how to become a better web designer, so I can develop and become better at what I want to do. So don’t worry, or do, see for yourself, I won’t quit writing, I’m getting ready to be back!

As for my challenge, it has been quite difficult, but I haven’t shopped yet. So that makes a week, yay! I’ll try really hard to continue, even though it is becoming more and more difficult with my birthday coming up. BE STRONG.

Speak to you soon! xoxo

Leave a Reply

